Tips & Hints

Tips and hints for increasing your properties value

Read More

Tenant Information

Information for new and existing tenants, procedures and payments

Read More

Contact

179 Peats Ferry Road, Hornsby (Old Pacific Highway Hornsby)
Mailing: P O Box 843 Hornsby NSW 2077

Office: (02) 9987 0055 Fax: (02) 9987 1011

Email Contacts:

Sales:                   info@5starrealestate.com.au

Rental:                 info@5starrealestate.com.au

Commercial:        commercial@5starrealestate.com.au

Steven Mamari:   steven@5starrealestate.com.au

Sam Mamari:       sam@5starrealestate.com.au

Paul Mamari:       paul@5starrealestate.com.au

Bill Hopkins:        bill@5starrealestate.com.au

Reception:         reception@5starrealestate.com.au